I am a woman. I hate women.

Basically, I just hate women. They’re weird, bitchy, judgmental, and fucking psycho to say the least. I cannot exclude myself from this, as I am a female myself, but I like to think I would fit in with a group of men better. I’d prefer to have male friends. It would be easy. Have a bit of an argument, and by the next day it’s all ‘Hey bro’ *fist bump* ‘buddy’. Like nothing happened. THIS is why it is a man’s world. Women should stick to what they know. Cooking, cleaning and dressing children. Period.

Leave a Reply

